Vi ser att du använder en webbläsare som vi inte stöder. Webbplatsen kanske därför inte visas som den ska.Vi stöder följande webbläsare:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Riktigt fin lägenhet med bra läge.”
andra resenärer har bokat det här boendet
Open plan living
Först till kvarn gäller för bokningar på det här boendet. Boka datumen innan de blir tagna
Open plan living
Living room and dining Master bedroom
Kontrollera tillgänglighet
Bokningsförfrågan
Skicka förfrågan
Utmärkt
29 omdömen
Open plan living
Living room and dining
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second double bedroom
Second bedroom
Second double bedroom
Third double bedroom
Kitchen
View from Master bedroom window
View from Master bedroom window
Den här verksamheten är inte tillgänglig dessa datum.
Ge inte upp! Gör förfrågan om andra tillgängliga boenden som är precis som det här -
Visa alla tillgängliga boenden
Översikt
Andelslägenhet/lägenhet -
3 sovrum, 1 badrum, för 8
Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Omdömen från våra medlemmar

Utmärkt - baserat på 29 omdömen
Skriv ett omdöme

Omdömen från våra medlemmar

Datum | Betyg
  • Engelska först
  • Svenska först
  • Ospecificerat
  • Alla senaste på svenska
Svenska först
Engelska först
Svenska först
Ospecificerat
Alla senaste på svenska
Svenska först
Camper772 ...
1 omdöme
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 hjälpsamhetsröst
Omdömet skrevs 6 maj 2018 för en vistelse i april 2018
1
person tyckte att det här omdömet var hjälpsamt
Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det här?
Google Visa maskinöversättningar

Skulle du rekommendera det här hotellet till en vän?   Ja.
Var detta omdöme till någon hjälp? Ja
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i TripAdvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Skickades in den Engelska på www.tripadvisor.com. Visa original
Svar från företaget
maj 8 2018
Dear Neil
Thanks for the nice review! we are glad you have chosen us for your few month stay in Birmingham while working.
Kind Regards, The Jewellery Suites Team
Detta är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för företaget och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.
mjbrady20 ...
Birmingham, Storbritannien
1 omdöme
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 hjälpsamhetsröster
Omdömet skrevs 3 maj 2018 för en vistelse i maj 2018
2
personer tyckte att det här omdömet var hjälpsamt
Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det här?
Google Visa maskinöversättningar

Var detta omdöme till någon hjälp? Ja
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i TripAdvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Skickades in den Engelska på www.tripadvisor.com. Visa original
Svar från företaget
maj 8 2018
Dear Mark
Thanks so much for the review and thanks for being the perfect guest.
Kind Regards
The Jewellery Suites Team
Detta är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för företaget och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S
Nivå 2 Skribent
4 omdömen
3 omdömen om hotell
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 hjälpsamhetsröster
Omdömet skrevs 30 april 2018 för en vistelse i april 2018
2
personer tyckte att det här omdömet var hjälpsamt
Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det här?
Google Visa maskinöversättningar

Var detta omdöme till någon hjälp? Ja
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i TripAdvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Skickades in den Engelska på www.tripadvisor.com. Visa original
Svar från företaget
maj 5 2018
Dear Paul

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Sapphire Suite. We were extremely shocked and disappointed to receive your review and would like to address each point you raise.

We did inform you prior to arrival of the work occurring. We would have cancelled the reservation however this was not what you wanted. You also received a 40% discount for your stay. We do feel the rate you paid was very good for a 3 bed property in Birmingham.

We also feel the photos and description of the property accurately reflect the property set up and we are sorry for you did not find the smaller room suitable for your requirements. We will make this clearer. The property has been passed by building inspectors and health and safety and an issue with the 3rd room has not been raised.

We are sorry there were issues with the water, we have no record of you reporting this to as at any point so we were not aware this had occurred. Our apologies. It was also not reported by other guests in the building during that time.

We do not feel we handled the issue you raised with regards to noise poorly. You first reported noise a week after your arrival and In fact what you construed as an emotional response was actually compassion and understanding for what had occurred. We discussed that at the time and you even agreed that you had misinterpreted it. We care hugely about our guests experience which is evident by other reviews and as soon as you reported it we were concerned for you. We then did not allow the builders to work prior to 10am in the morning which is much later than most work men start in any job. They also only worked 3 days a week and this was mainly painting and tiling and other quiet work as the majority had been completed. We understand you spent most of your time at work during your stay as that was why you were in Birmingham. We were also told by the builders all the following work would be quiet as the work was coming to an end (only requiring flooring to be put down now) however we were later made aware that on one occasion for a few hours doors were hung mid morning that had caused noise. We apologised extensively to you at the time for this. We were also made aware that on one morning a few days prior to your departure they were hoovering downstairs and tidying up as work in the morning and that you came downstairs and were verbally abusive towards them. However again we apologised for the noise and gave you a bottle of wine.

We would also like to highlight the work was done on the ground floor and your apartment the top floor and the ground floor ceiling soundproofed which should have blocked out the majority of noise.

There is so much development and construction occurring in Birmingham at the moment it would be difficult to 100% avoid any noise.
.
We agree that the washing machine was an issue for you based on the duration of your stay, so as well as offering complimentary laundry services we offered the use of another apartment on your day off every week. You declined both options.

We do not advertise as having sky so we do not see an issue here.

We also want to indicate that your party damaged a number of our sets of bedding. One specifically with a huge bright yellow round stain that could not be removed. (I would attach a photo here but only guests are able to do this)

Fortunately we have not received any other complaints of this nature during this time period and all of our other reviews are positive.

We greatly value our guests and their feedback so we are very concerned to receive your 1 star review and we are sorry for any difficulty you experienced during your stay. We do feel we worked hard to rectify them and make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Fortunately the upgrades to the downstairs apartment are complete with the exception of the floor which will be complete in the next week or so.

We really hope that anyone reading this review will understand that this does not accurately reflect the apartment or service we provide.

Kind Regards, The Jewellery Suites Management
Detta är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för företaget och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkReyno ...
London, Storbritannien
Nivå 6 Skribent
392 omdömen
110 omdömen om hotell
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 hjälpsamhetsröster
Omdömet skrevs 17 augusti 2017 för en vistelse i april 2017
2
personer tyckte att det här omdömet var hjälpsamt
Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det här?
Language Weaver Visa maskinöversättningar

Skulle du rekommendera det här hotellet till en vän?   Ja.
Var detta omdöme till någon hjälp? Ja
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i TripAdvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Skickades in den Engelska på www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Visa original
jackie l
Salisbury, Storbritannien
Nivå 4 Skribent
25 omdömen
10 omdömen om hotell
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 hjälpsamhetsröster
Omdömet skrevs 5 augusti 2017 för en vistelse i augusti 2017
2
personer tyckte att det här omdömet var hjälpsamt
Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det här?
Language Weaver Visa maskinöversättningar

Var detta omdöme till någon hjälp? Ja
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i TripAdvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Skickades in den Engelska på www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Visa original
Ange datum för att mer korrekta priser
2 gäster
Vuxna2
Barn0
Tillämpa
Äger du en semesterbostad? Lägg upp den här.
Extra inkomst
Tjäna pengar på att hyra ut ditt boende. Du slipper betala avgifter i förskott och är inte bunden av några avtal. Du får helt enkelt behålla en större del av kakan själv.
Enkelt att hantera
Bekräfta bokningar med ett enda klick och spåra allt från förfrågan till utcheckning – var du än är.
Pålitligt enligt resenärer
TripAdvisor hjälper resenärer att boka boenden på ett tryggt sätt med miljontals omdömen och säkra onlinebetalningar.
Skapa ett kostnadsfritt objekt