Vi ser att du använder en webbläsare som vi inte stöder. Webbplatsen kanske därför inte visas som den ska.
Vi stöder följande webbläsare:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Karta
Satellit
Kartan uppdateras inte. Zooma in om du vill se uppdaterad information.
Återställ zoomning
Uppdaterar karta ...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    Det finns inga kartnålar i skärmområdet. Prova att flytta kartan eller ändra filtren.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    Vi kan inte hitta några priser för det här boendet
    Från {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Llanthony Priory Hotel

    Llanthony, Llanthony, Brecon Beacons National Park NP7 7NN, Wales
    Spara
    7 maj
    8 maj
    1 rum, 2 vuxna, 0 barn
    Resenär (84)
    Svit och rum (10)
    Middag (3)
    The Old Rectory Country Hotel and Golf Club
    443 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 1 hotell i Llangattock
     
    The Bear Hotel
    695 omdömen
    Nr 2 av 17 B&B/värdshus i Crickhowell
     
    Peterstone Court Hotel
    872 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 1 hotell i Llanhamlach
     
    The Angel
    837 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 2 hotell i Abergavenny
     
    Översikt

    • Utmärkt59 %
    • Mycket bra26 %
    • Medel6 %
    • Dåligt3 %
    • Hemskt3 %
    nov 15 2016
    “Nothing fancy, but a highly unique and worthwhile find”
    okt 31 2016
    “A truly unique hotel”
    Fri parkering
    Restaurang
    Bar/lounge
    All hotellinformation
    The Old Rectory Country Hotel and Golf Club
    443 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 1 hotell i Llangattock
     
    The Bear Hotel
    695 omdömen
    Nr 2 av 17 B&B/värdshus i Crickhowell
     
    Peterstone Court Hotel
    872 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 1 hotell i Llanhamlach
     
    The Angel
    837 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 2 hotell i Abergavenny
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Medlemsbetyg
    Resenärstyp
    Tid på året
    Språk
    Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det?
    Visa maskinöversättningar?
    Omdömet skrevs november 15 2016

    Set in a fantastic location, an ideal place for a walking weekend. Hearty supper and good beer, wine list was a pleasant surprise too. Wonderfully atmospheric, albeit not modern or ensuite, rooms- we had a narrow spiral staircase to get to room 4 with its...Mer

    Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det?
    Visa maskinöversättningar?
    Omdömet skrevs oktober 31 2016 från mobil enhet

    I can not recommend this hotel highly enough. It is unique with the grounds and surrounding countryside utterly stunning. We went in autumn and were blown away by the scenery. The hotel is full of character, the pub in the old cellar is full of...Mer

    Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det?
    Visa maskinöversättningar?
    Omdömet skrevs augusti 10 2016

    An ancestor of mine, Richard Steele, had stayed here in the 1840s, so I was quite interested to relive his experience when I came through this area a few years ago. The room was well sized and comfortable, I enjoyed the dinner and company with...Mer

    Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det?
    Visa maskinöversättningar?
    Omdömet skrevs augusti 4 2016

    Another great long weekend at the Priory, Fantastic room, great food and brandy! All the staff are friendly and helpful! Wonderful walks and views, cant enough! be back soon. They make a lovely packed lunch too! Thanks again.

    Detta omdöme har maskinöversatts från engelska Vad är det?
    Visa maskinöversättningar?
    Omdömet skrevs juli 29 2016

    Lovely ruin in beautiful countryside. Stopped here to meet up with friends and had a very tasty lunch in the adjoining cafe. Cafe small but cosy with vaulted ceiling. Plenty to eat with friendly staff.

    The Old Rectory Country Hotel and Golf Club
    443 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 1 hotell i Llangattock
     
    The Bear Hotel
    695 omdömen
    Nr 2 av 17 B&B/värdshus i Crickhowell
     
    Peterstone Court Hotel
    872 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 1 hotell i Llanhamlach
     
    The Angel
    837 omdömen
    Nr 1 av 2 hotell i Abergavenny
     
    Om
    Bekvämligheter
    • Bästa bekvämligheter
    • Fri parkering
    • Restaurang
    • Bar/lounge
    • Bekvämligheter
    • Fri parkering
    • Saker att göra
    • Restaurang
    • Bar/lounge
    Information
    • Rumstyper
    • Rökfria rum
    • Antal rum
    • 7
    • Plats
    • Storbritannien >
    • Wales >
    • Brecon Beacons National Park >
    • Llanthony
    Bilder
    Resenär (84)
    Svit och rum (10)
    Middag (3)
    Hotell och övriga anläggningar (76)
    I närheten
    Restauranger i närheten
    Carpenters Arms
    77 omdömen
    5,92 km bort
    The Bridge Inn - Michaelchurch Escley
    429 omdömen
    6,89 km bort
    The Old Pandy Inn
    143 omdömen
    7,02 km bort
    White Haywood Restaurant
    43 omdömen
    7,8 km bort
    Sevärdheter i närheten
    Mountain Mayhem
    183 omdömen
    4,66 km bort
    Dore Abbey
    24 omdömen
    9,92 km bort
    Ty Gwyn Cider
    12 omdömen
    10,33 km bort
    M T Cashell Family Butchers
    39 omdömen
    11,85 km bort
    Frågor och svarStäll en fråga
    Kym S
    Hello, would this hotel be suitable for a family with 3 children under 3?
    mars 12 2017|
    Svara Visa alla 2 svar
    Svar från Victoria N | Verksamhetsrepresentant |
    Good afternoon, Unfortunately due to the age and nature of the building, we aren't able to accommodate children under the age of ten. The majority of our rooms are accessed by a stone spiral staircase and we don't have any ... Mer
    0
    röster
    Google-översättning
    Patricia S
    Thank you for your response to our questions. We are very interested in staying there for one night onSeptember 10 but we still have two questions that we need to ask: 1)In reading further through your hotel website, it appears that a reservation cannot be cancelled and refunded (only credited to another visit in the year). We will be traveling through Wales from the USA and, if a problem were to occur, would not be able to use a credit at another time. Is there any other possibility/flexibility that you can help us with to help us feel more comfortable, given the uncertainties of travel and life in general? 2)Could you please clarify the situation on toilets and showers for those renting a room? Thank you for your help. Trying to make this work, Don and Patti Sylvester
    juni 14 2016|
    Vad är ditt svar?
    Riktlinjer för publicering
    Skicka in
    Patricia S
    Could you please tell us if you have a double room available for Sept. 10 (one night). Could you please tell us the total price (including tax) for one night, if you have a room available, and your cancellation policy.
    juni 14 2016|
    Svara
    Svar från Victoria N | Verksamhetsrepresentant |
    Good morning, a double room for a Saturday night would be £97.50 and this includes a cooked breakfast. We do have a room available. For more information about our hotel, please visit our website by searching Llanthony Priory ... Mer
    0
    röster
    Google-översättning