Vi ser att du använder en webbläsare som vi inte stöder. Webbplatsen kanske därför inte visas som den ska.Vi stöder följande webbläsare:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Colorado On Peak 8

Besök hotellets webbplats
Det finns ingen tillgänglighet för de här datumen på de här webbplatserna
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Priserna tillhandahålls av våra partner och återspeglar genomsnittliga rumspriser, inklusive skatter och avgifter som är fastslagna och kända för våra partner och som betalas i samband med bokningen. Det kan finnas andra skatter och hotellavgifter som inte är fastslagna eller betalas vid bokningstillfället och som betalas vid verksamheten under vistelsens gång. Mer information finns hos våra partner.
Resenär (59)
Svit och rum (37)
Pool och strand (7)
Certificate of Excellence
Om
Läge
Renlighet
Service
Standard
Certificate of Excellence
Hotellbekvämligheter
Pool
Fri parkering
Restaurang
Bar/lounge
Spa
Kostnadsfritt höghastighetsinternet (wifi)
Fitnesscenter med gym/träningsrum
Affärscenter med tillgång till internet
Anpassat för rullstol
Barnaktiviteter (barn-/familjeanpassat)
Bubbelpool
Busstransfertjänst
Concierge
Inomhuspool
Mötesrum
Rökfritt hotell
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Tvättrum för självbetjäning
Tvättservice
Uppvärmd pool
Utomhuspool
Visa fler
Rumsegenskaper
Familjerum
Handikappanpassade rum
Kylskåp på rummet
Mikrovågsugn
Pentry
Rökfria rum
Sviter
Bra att veta
TYP AV HOTELL
Trendigt
Romantiskt
Hotellänkar
Besök hotellets webbplats
Virtuell visning av hotell
Plats
Helhetsvy
45Bil rekommenderas
Bedömning: 45 av 100
193restaurangerinom 10 km
90sevärdheterinom 10 km
136omdömen
89bilder
5F+S
0 rumstips
Medlemsbetyg
  • 104
  • 9
  • 11
  • 3
  • 9
Tid på året
Resenärstyp
Språk
  • Filtrera
  • Svenska
De här omdömena har maskinöversatts från engelska. Vill du visa maskinöversättningar?
Vi hade en Studio, men de kallar det en svit. Så mycket bättre än en studio, sovrummet var rymligt och separat från vardagsrummet och köket. Stora TV-apparater i både vardagsrummet och sovrum. Köket hade allt, kaffebryggare, diskmaskin, mikrovågsugn, kocken toppen, rätter,
Läs mer
Svar från GC8GM, General Manager för Grand Colorado On Peak 8
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Dear Judith K, All of us here at the Grand Colorado on Peak 8 want to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your in-depth detail to our property is very appreciative as we look forward to the future of GC8. It sounds like you enjoyed yourself to the fullest! Again, we thank you for your 5-star review and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Jason Bretz
Läs mer
Den Grand Colorado på topp 8 kommer att bli fantastiskt nån gång.. Men, i dag, det är lite mer än en mycket aktiv konstruktion -zon. Vi blev väckt varje morgon av 7:00 då högljudda byggnadsbuller utanför vår rum. Den se utanför vårt fönster var underbar, om du stod tillbaka 20
Läs mer
Omdömen sammanställs i samarbete med det här hotellet
Svar från GC8GM, General Manager för Grand Colorado On Peak 8
Svarade 27 juli 2017
Dear stephaniefG2285MG, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Grand Colorado on Peak 8. We are very sorry to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. We know the construction work in front of GC8 is not ideal, however, we do have some great amenities open right now, and more opening in the coming weeks. We hope these amenities along with our location at the base of peak 8 can provide a wonderful vacation experience. Breckenridge Ski Resort has a lot of exciting activities right out our back door! I do apologize your family did not enjoy your stay with us, but we hope you will return in the future. Sincerely, Jason Bretz
Läs mer
Inget av deras lovade facilities are open ännu. Ingen spa, träningsrum eller business center, och vi fick höra vi kunde inte använda den faciliteter av deras andra hotell. De är fortfarande under konstruktion. Det är bara en liten, hårt att hitta " lobby " . Byggnation hela
Läs mer
Omdömen sammanställs i samarbete med det här hotellet
Svar från GC8GM, General Manager för Grand Colorado On Peak 8
Svarade 6 juli 2017
Dear Sara C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Grand Colorado on Peak 8. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Our goal is to ensure we are properly communicating with everyone what to expect on property. We want to apologize that not all of the facilities we had planned to have open, were not open for your stay. We did have a delay in construction due to unforeseen circumstances, but we have made an effort to provide accurate information on everything open so can attempt to set the proper expectations. We would have loved to have the ability to allow you to use the facilities at our other resorts, but unfortunately, each of our resorts have separate HOA’s, and we are not able to allow owners & guests at GC8 to use the other resorts facilities. Currently, we do have all of our aquatics facilities open, plus the restaurant. In the next several weeks we plan to open the main lobby and many of our amenities including the fitness center, spa, theaters, grotto, lobby bar and the arcade. Our resort is located at the base of peak 8 which gives our guests great access to all the activities and events taking place here in the Winter and the Summer. Again, I would like to apologize for your stay, but we hope you will return so you are able to enjoy all that the Grand Colorado on Peak 8 has to offer. Sincerely, Jason Bretz
Läs mer
En så fantastisk och vacker plats du vill besöka och vistelse. Vi stannade i en vecka på the Grand Colorado var i toppklass. The amenities och boendet är de bästa på berget. Personalen var så hjälpsam med att vägleda vår familj på vad vi kunde göra runt staden. Den resort är
Läs mer
Omdömen sammanställs i samarbete med det här hotellet
Svar från GC8GM, General Manager för Grand Colorado On Peak 8
Svarade 28 juni 2017
Dear cmcuat, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and write such an amazing review! From our entire staff, we are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable time with us! Everyone at the Grand Colorado takes great pride in providing wonderful service, and we are so happy to hear you were well taken care of! We are very proud of the amenities we offer and are extremely pleased that you found them to be top notch and the best. We also look forward to the future of the resort and can’t wait to share our Phase 2 amenities with you as well! Thank you again for your 5-star review, and we hope to have you back again and again! Sincerely, Jason Bretz
Läs mer
Vi bara avslutat en vecka där - 2 vuxna och 2 barn under 8 . Faktiskt 6 dagar - vi lämnade 1 dag tidigt eftersom jag (mamma) var redo att åka hem. Vi bodde i en svit (den minsta av de rum) och det var rymligt och hade smakfull inredning och bekvämligheter. Vi fick ett
Läs mer
Svar från GC8GM, General Manager för Grand Colorado On Peak 8
Svarade 28 juni 2017
Dear 35shireenb, Thank you for taking the time to give such a detailed and informational review of your week at the Grand Colorado on Peak 8! Our entire staff appreciates your feedback as we will use your comments and suggestions for training, improvement and development. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your contact with our staff, we all take great pride in our jobs and in welcoming you like family! Additionally cleanliness is vital to our operations and we are very happy to hear that you found everything to your standards. We are very sorry to hear that your senior dog passed away just before your stay but are happy to hear you encountered other pets while on property! We are also thrilled you enjoyed the hikes and their proximity to the Grand Colorado as well as our planned activities. Of course we agree that our hot tubs are amazing and we’re very happy you enjoyed the outdoor games as well. We sincerely apologize for the aspects of your vacation that did not meet your expectations. We are in the process of ensuring that all unit have screens so that on your next visit you will be able to enjoy the mountain night air. Please reach out to us prior to your next stay and we will be happy to do everything we can to meet any requests you may have regarding the location of your unit. We are currently hoping to open our Phase 2 amenities in July, which will include our fitness area, spa, and movie theaters. We will also use your valuable feedback regarding the use of Grand Lodge theater as a training opportunity for our staff to ensure our improved communication and follow-up. Thank you very much for your understanding on these aspects, as during your stay we had only our Phase 1 amenities open. We look forward to your being able to enjoy everything that our Phase 2 amenities will have to offer! Thank you again for your review and we can’t wait for the opportunity to earn a 5-star review on your next stay! Sincerely, Jason Bretz
Läs mer
Föregående
Kategorier på album
Alla bilderResenärSvit och rumPool och strandMiddagFamilje- och lekområden
Window in suite bathroom - watch the action on the slopes while getting ready!
Suite bathroom
Suite bathroom with single sink
Sliding doors (3!) and view from suite bedroom with walk out patio
Bedroom in bldg 1 suite, note window above bed
FöregåendeNästa
1234568
Hi are you all pet friendly? We are wanting to use a certificate from Dream Vacation Week
Hello, The Grand Colorado on Peak 8 is a dog friendly resort but only Owners of the Grand Colorado on Peak 8 are permitted to bring dogs. If you have any questions regarding our policy please call 970-547-8788 opt 0 for additional information.
0 röster
Visa alla svar
Do the studio units have a balcony?
Hello Donald W, Thank you for reaching out with your question about our suite units. Many of our suite units come with a french style balcony. If you would like to make a request for a room with a balcony on your upcoming reservation please reach out to the Front Desk at 970-547-8788 opt 0. We do our best to accommodate all requests but cannot 100% guarantee. Thank you and have a grand day! Sincerely, Stephanie Bristley
0 röster
Hello, To ease your mind, yes, we have wheel chair accessible rooms. We have 7 units right now that you and your family could vacation comfortably. When you call to book please mention to our reservations department that you are looking for a ADA unit. Also, we have a free shuttle that the resort uses that you could use as well. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We hope to see you and your family soon. Have a GRAND day.
1 röst
Visa alla svar
Hi mmtex, Thanks for the question. I know there will be some excavation work being conducted in front of our resort near the Gondola station and Ski Hill Road this summer, so I cannot assure you there will not be any noise at all. However, as you can see from previous travelers, we try to do everything we can to reduce the impact the work has our our owners & guests vacations. There will not be any work being done in the building where your unit will be. All of those units are completed. To avoid any noise from the work on the front side of the building, I would suggest requesting a room on the back side of our resort. This will provide you with a quieter experience. I hope this helps. Sincerely, Jason
0 röster
Visa alla svar
Hello lexy3262, The current section of the hotel that is open includes our guest units, the Aquatics area (four pools and five spas, both indoor and outdoor), our Activities room, Ski Lockers, Robbie's Tavern, and our Front Desk/Concierge services. We are under construction during weekdays from 8am-6pm in the North end of the building. This section is completely blocked off and separate from our current operational space- it is not impacting guests on property. Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions before your stay! We cannot wait to have you come enjoy your vacation at our beautiful new property! Most expressly, Kevan Beall Assistant General Manager
0 röster
Visa alla svar
FöregåendeNästa
11
PRISKLASS
1 135 US$ - 1 202 US$ (Baserat på genomsnittspriser för ett standardrum)
PLATS
USAColoradoBreckenridge
ANTAL RUM
75
Är detta ditt TripAdvisor-objekt?
Äger eller förvaltar du den här verksamheten? Registrera dig som ägare utan kostnad för att svara på omdömen, uppdatera din profil och mycket mer. Registrera dig för ditt objekt