Vi ser att du använder en webbläsare som vi inte stöder. Webbplatsen kanske därför inte visas som den ska.Vi stöder följande webbläsare:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Azul La Garrucha

Spara
Dela
Carrera 9A # 12-05 Urbano Sector La Garrucha, Jardin 056050 Colombia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Visa alla 10 erbjudanden
Priserna tillhandahålls av våra partner och återspeglar rumspriser per natt, inklusive alla skatter och avgifter som våra partner känner till. Mer information finns hos våra partner.
Så här påverkas ordningen av visade priser av betalningar som görs till oss. Rumstyperna kan variera.
Så här påverkas ordningen av visade priser av betalningar som görs till oss. Rumstyperna kan variera.

Om

Nr 33 av 44 B&B/värdshus i Jardin
Bra att veta
Talade språk
Engelska, Franska, Spanska
Hotellbekvämligheter
Betalad privat parkering i närheten
Parkering på gatan
Kostnadsfritt höghastighetsinternet (wifi)
Wifi
Kostnadsfri frukost
Takterrass
Säkerhet dygnet runt
Tvättservice
Bar/lounge
Kostnadsfri välkomstdrink
Bagageförvaring
Rökfritt hotell
Utomhusmöbler
Gemensamt lounge-/tv-område
Sol-/strandstolar
Dörrvakt
Första hjälpen-kit
Visa fler
Rumsegenskaper
Mörkläggningsgardiner
Skrivbord
Städning
Värdeförvaringsskåp
Garderob/klädskåp
Privata badrum
Kostnadsfria toalettartiklar
Hårtork
Golv med stenplattor/marmor
Visa fler
Rumstyper
Utsikt över berg
Stadsutsikt
Rökfria rum
Sviter

Plats

Helhetsvy
68Ganska promenadvänligt
Bedömning: 68 av 100
14restaurangerinom 0 km
4sevärdheterinom 0 km
Jämför fler populära hotell
4omdömen0F+S0 rumstips
Medlemsbetyg
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Tid på året
Resenärstyp
Språk
Valda filter
  • Filtrera
Rocio Ramirez skrev ett omdöme jan. 2020
1 inlägg
Cuando sales de vacaciones, sin conocer la ciudad, ni el pais esperas obtener lo mejor de acuerdo al precio de lo pagado, en esta ocasion el hotel esta muy lejos de valer lo que cobra, no lo recomiendo para nada!! La supuesta suite tiene el mismo espacio que una habitacion doble, no cuenta ni con ventilador, mucho menos aire acondicionado, la ventilacion es con la ventana del balcon pero no pudimos hacer uso de el por la gran cantidad de moscos del exterior y animales que rodean, tuvimos que cerrarla y sufrir el calor insoportable, queriendo hacer tematica la habitacion con un elefante de artesania y un cuadro segun estilo africano y eso fue suficiente para denominarla AFRO! No cuenta con closet, ni con puerta en la ducha!! bueno ni pañuelos desechables, no te permiten ni quedarte con la llave de la habitacion. El acceso a la suite es por una escalera de caracol estrecha, en resumen para nada recomendable!! Se nota la falta de experiencia en el sector hotelero y turistico, la factura entregada no cuenta con los minimos requisitos fiscales, se escudan en el contador y en sus terminos y condiciones estipuladas, usandolas como excusas para cobrar impuestos y mas impuestos, NO VAYAN A ESTE HOTEL, el pueblo es espectacular, seguro encuentran una mejor opcion que yo, lastima me senti estafada.
Läs mer
Datum för vistelsen: januari 2020Restyp: Reste med familjen
1 hjälpsamhetsröst
Användbart
Dela
Mario R skrev ett omdöme jan. 2020
Huixquilucan, Mexiko6 inlägg1 hjälpsamhetsröst
+1
El ingreso al llamado “hotel” fue desagradable y poco profesional del dueño, fuimos de La Ciudad de México, y el trato fue grosero y prepotente, es una persona que abre un “hotel” sin tener la experiencia ni el tacto necesario para con sus clientes, tiene desconocimiento total del cobro de impuestos y te cobra impuestos locales que el mismo desconoce, y por consecuencia te da una respuesta totalmente ignorante. Y le hecha la culpa a su contador. Enlistó lo que dice tener y es totalmente mentira: - No tiene estacionamiento - El ingreso al hotel en auto es complicado porque tienen al lado un teleférico (La Garrucha). - Terrazas sin terminar - Sin closet - Área de desayunar reducida - Desayuno crudo (anexo foto) - Tenedor sucio (anexo foto) - Según habitación con terraza pero tiene una vista con cables y con escombros (anexo foto) - Cama adicional dura e incómoda - Sin aire acondicionado y ni siquiera un ventilador, por ser una zona calurosa, es insoportable el calor dentro del cuarto. - Comentó que abriéramos la puerta de la terraza para que se ventilara el cuarto, pero entró una lagartija, moscas y moscos que no nos dejaron dormir - Baño sin ventilación y muy reducido (anexo foto) - Área para bañarse con un concepto poco convencional, cero privacidad, es más para matrimonios sin hijos, fui con mi hija adolescente y tuve que salirme del cuarto para que se pudiera bañar - La escalera para subir a la habitación de “lujo” que más bien es un cuarto, es de caracol, muy incómoda y peligrosa. - Nos hizo registrarnos en un libro de visitas, obligando a poner datos personales que no le sirven de nada e invade la privacidad de las personas, y dijo que se los pide su contador Para finalizar, no es un hotel que recomiende y veo que sus respuestas son solo para justificarse, no para sumar a ser mejor persona y tener un mejor hotel. Por esta ocasión no solo sirve una disculpa de su parte. El precio que se paga por el hospedaje es sumamente caro para lo que ofrece. Espero que esta información el Sr. la tome para mejorar y no para justificar su ineficiente intento de empresario hotelero.
Läs mer
Datum för vistelsen: januari 2020Restyp: Reste med familjen
2 hjälpsamhetsröster
Användbart
Dela
Monika R skrev ett omdöme jan. 2020
Medellin, Colombia37 inlägg14 hjälpsamhetsröster
As soon as as went inside the hotel , the found ourselves talking to the rude and intimidating owner Christoph. The rooms are not suites or anything of the sort, the bathrooms are mot ventilated and the shower is completely exposed making it impossible to travel in groups or with friends. Beside that the room is extremely hot the only ventilation coming from a single window on the street, parking is free BUT it is in the street the car is exposed to anything , no one even keeps surveillance of it. The wifi is TERRIBLE does not work at all and last hut not least the breakfast is not the best either.... the only good thing i could take out of this was the completely nice staff. Adding to this , the additional bes has a hole in the middle , and to be clear the fotos provided by the owner in trip advisor are false or at least cant be seen from the hotel .... here are the real images...
Läs mer
Datum för vistelsen: januari 2020Restyp: Reste med vänner
1 hjälpsamhetsröst
Användbart
Dela
Svar från Christophe Henr... D, Gerente för Casa Azul La Garrucha
Svarade 5 jan. 2020
Dear guests, I received this morning your commentaries and I have to say sorry, I’m so sad of your comments, I’m so sad that your visit was not wonderful and that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. Well I have to apologies and I took in mind your comments to increase the quality of our services to be able to present a much better offer to next guests. The house is new and open for few, so we have to learn and your comments will help us in this way. But to be honest, true and transparent I would like to answer you point by point to offer you a real answer serious and with some humor too, to relatives the situation. I do not think I’m a rude person, I do not think that you where not well welcome, but I have to say that after your first conversation with Camilo at the reception, he was a little impressed and I had to come and explain a little the situation, about the payment process and about conditions. You were a little angry because you was thinking that your reservation was paid, unfortunately it was not the case so it had to be processed at the check-in. Then about taxes, first IVA, as Colombian you have to pay IVA by the law, so I can understand that 19% additional of taxes is heavy but it is like this. About the extra charges and taxes, again Camilo do not know much about this, and as I told you too, I do not have many information about these 7% of additional taxes and fees because it was a recommendation of my accountant, but by sure that I will ask him and come back to you with more details. But in general, several other hotels in the neighborhood cover more such as 10%. But to be honest about prices, taxes, invoicing and about all these items, our terms and conditions appear in all reservation platforms, in our website where you reserved and in all documents you received from the 25/12 by email date of your reservation. So for me it looks very strange that you where not fully informed about all these items from the 25/12 date of your reservation. In your commercial reservation document appear the cost without IVA, appear the local taxes with the amount, appear the total amount and appear that it is not paid etc. In this mail appear too all our terms and conditions for example: Prices will be billed in Colombian ($) Pesos. Euro and US Dollar conversions are shown only for information. The price of the rooms at la Casa Arul are charged in Colombian Pesos with VAT (19%) and local taxes not included. A VAT tax of 19% will be charged for Colombian residents and foreigners holding a Colombian ID or visa. Foreigners are exempted of the 19% VAT by law. Breakfast is included in the price of room per night. Other services (bar, drinks, laundry, transport, etc.) will be charged in Colombian pesos and are subject to a VAT tax at applicable rate and must be paid before the Check-Out. In addition a PDF file of our terms and condition is annexed, and at the end of your reservation email we fully remind you that if you need any assistance, any question or any else please contact us with phone and email. Again I’m sorry about your feeling, but I cannot imagine that you was not informed at lest because we make so much effort to give our guests the most information as possible to offer them the choice with full knowledge of our conditions to reserve or not or cancel if do not agree. About your commentaries about the rooms, I’m so sad, because I and my wife made so many personal effort to offer something, modern, different, nice, and else, ok I can imagine that it is not the style of everyone but one’s again, I do not understand your comments because in all reservation platforms, in our website where you made your reservation etc, you have a full real description of each rooms with many details of everything, many photos that show the room as it Is with photo for example of the WC separated with door, with clear photo showing the open area of the bathroom and open shower so I’m sad that you did not saw these photos before your coming to be able to ask about or cancel at your choice. Last, about ventilation, there is one in the bathroom, but maybe you did not saw it, I can send you photos if necessary and by the way every room have a windows that can be manual opened at your choice. Definitively I’ll add some more information about the open space of the bathroom and shower. Parking. One’s again I’m so sorry because it is clearly mentioned in our documents and pages that: The Caza Azul does not offer parking. On previous request and reservation and if available a parking place could be reserved closed to the Casa Azul and will be charged by the parking service owner directly. In every pages it is always mentioned and about your commentary “parking is free BUT it is in the street” it is clearly mentioned “parking is free” YES “parking in the street” and one more option “Private parking near with extra cost” I’m so sorry that you did not asked us if you wanted a private parking, but we are lucky, Jardin is a very calm village without problems and the place of our house I very calm so nothing happened to your car. I’m happy about this. Internet. I fully agree with you, but I have to say that we all suffer of this problem in the village and in the neighborhood, not only Internet but cell phone red too. The problem is that the red is not big enough here and we are far from big systems so, during the holidays or periods of “festivo” when comes so many people the red slow down, I cannot control this and we all hope that the operators will increase soon the potential of the red in the region. If your message could help it will be nice. Desayuno. We offer at our guests 3 places to take the breakfast at your election with 8 different options. The dining room at the first level with four tables and large space, the dining room at the segond level with 3 tables and enough space at least at the balcony. By the way the balcony is a little bit narrower but it is a real nice place. (All these spaces are available on photos in our website and reservation platforms). You decided to take it on the balcony, it seems a very nice choice for me but not “un luggar incomodo y pequeno” and you were fully in your right to ask to change of place. Sorry for this I hope that other guests will appreciate the place. Eggs raw, I do not think so, I was not there, but I spoke with my team and same for the dirty food service. I think you’re exaggerating a little bit. One food service had a little stain, even if we take car the most as possible, we have a washing machine, and the staff takes many car of all, well sorry for this, we’ll try to be better on this, but next time just ask to change it and it will be a pleasure for us to satisfy you. The view. Well well well, some humor. Thank you for your photos, I’ll send them to EPM to ask them to arrange the red in the street, but these photos are zoom very narrow of an electric pole of this other side of the street and represent 30 cm of the wall view. I know that we are in a civilization of communication, news, fake news or else, but we have more than 13 m of front with 3 balconies and 1 terrace where you did not went on the roof with 360° view without cable. So I invite any one to come and to see this marvelous view and confirm if my photos are wrong or right. We open this nice house from 1 month, ok, we still have to progress and go ahead, I’m fully sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, we received several guests from now and never have had any problem, I take in account your message, I’ll be more careful in the future, we’ll reorganize some things to be better and firstly clarify terms and conditions. You’re full welcome and if so could be sure that we’ll be more attentive to your requirements, and why not have a cup of champagne in the terrace.
Läs mer
Betty Ramirez skrev ett omdöme jan. 2020
Mexico City, Mexiko2 inlägg3 hjälpsamhetsröster
Al llegar al hotel no tuvimos una bienvenida agradable de parte de del propietario. Las dudas que tuvimos no fueron resueltas. Unos impuestos extras fueron cobrados los cuales no tuvieron explicacion alguna. Al llegar a la habitacion notamos que no tenia ventilacion alguna, la regadera no tiene puerta y el baño esta descubierto a las camas lo cual es sumamente incomodo. El internet es demasiado lento considerando la ocupacion del hotel. En el desayuno hubieron pocas opciones con un lugar incomodo y pequeño. El huevo estaba crudo y los cubiertos sucios. En general una mala experiencia, no lo recomiendo para nada y no regresaria nunca.
Läs mer
Datum för vistelsen: januari 2020Restyp: Reste med familjen
2 hjälpsamhetsröster
Användbart
Dela
Svar från Christophe Henr... D, Gerente för Casa Azul La Garrucha
Svarade 5 jan. 2020
Dear guests, I received this morning your commentaries and I have to say sorry, I’m so sad of your comments, I’m so sad that your visit was not wonderful and that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. Well I have to apologies and I took in mind your comments to increase the quality of our services to be able to present a much better offer to next guests. The house is new and open for few, so we have to learn and your comments will help us in this way. But to be honest, true and transparent I would like to answer you point by point to offer you a real answer serious and with some humor too, to relatives the situation. I do not think I’m a rude person, I do not think that you where not well welcome, but I have to say that after your first conversation with Camilo at the reception, he was a little impressed and I had to come and explain a little the situation, about the payment process and about conditions. You were a little angry because you was thinking that your reservation was paid, unfortunately it was not the case so it had to be processed at the check-in. Then about taxes, first IVA, as Colombian you have to pay IVA by the law, so I can understand that 19% additional of taxes is heavy but it is like this. About the extra charges and taxes, again Camilo do not know much about this, and as I told you too, I do not have many information about these 7% of additional taxes and fees because it was a recommendation of my accountant, but by sure that I will ask him and come back to you with more details. But in general, several other hotels in the neighborhood cover more such as 10%. But to be honest about prices, taxes, invoicing and about all these items, our terms and conditions appear in all reservation platforms, in our website where you reserved and in all documents you received from the 25/12 by email date of your reservation. So for me it looks very strange that you where not fully informed about all these items from the 25/12 date of your reservation. In your commercial reservation document appear the cost without IVA, appear the local taxes with the amount, appear the total amount and appear that it is not paid etc. In this mail appear too all our terms and conditions for example: Prices will be billed in Colombian ($) Pesos. Euro and US Dollar conversions are shown only for information. The price of the rooms at la Casa Arul are charged in Colombian Pesos with VAT (19%) and local taxes not included. A VAT tax of 19% will be charged for Colombian residents and foreigners holding a Colombian ID or visa. Foreigners are exempted of the 19% VAT by law. Breakfast is included in the price of room per night. Other services (bar, drinks, laundry, transport, etc.) will be charged in Colombian pesos and are subject to a VAT tax at applicable rate and must be paid before the Check-Out. In addition a PDF file of our terms and condition is annexed, and at the end of your reservation email we fully remind you that if you need any assistance, any question or any else please contact us with phone and email. Again I’m sorry about your feeling, but I cannot imagine that you was not informed at lest because we make so much effort to give our guests the most information as possible to offer them the choice with full knowledge of our conditions to reserve or not or cancel if do not agree. About your commentaries about the rooms, I’m so sad, because I and my wife made so many personal effort to offer something, modern, different, nice, and else, ok I can imagine that it is not the style of everyone but one’s again, I do not understand your comments because in all reservation platforms, in our website where you made your reservation etc, you have a full real description of each rooms with many details of everything, many photos that show the room as it Is with photo for example of the WC separated with door, with clear photo showing the open area of the bathroom and open shower so I’m sad that you did not saw these photos before your coming to be able to ask about or cancel at your choice. Last, about ventilation, there is one in the bathroom, but maybe you did not saw it, I can send you photos if necessary and by the way every room have a windows that can be manual opened at your choice. Definitively I’ll add some more information about the open space of the bathroom and shower. Parking. One’s again I’m so sorry because it is clearly mentioned in our documents and pages that: The Caza Azul does not offer parking. On previous request and reservation and if available a parking place could be reserved closed to the Casa Azul and will be charged by the parking service owner directly. In every pages it is always mentioned and about your commentary “parking is free BUT it is in the street” it is clearly mentioned “parking is free” YES “parking in the street” and one more option “Private parking near with extra cost” I’m so sorry that you did not asked us if you wanted a private parking, but we are lucky, Jardin is a very calm village without problems and the place of our house I very calm so nothing happened to your car. I’m happy about this. Internet. I fully agree with you, but I have to say that we all suffer of this problem in the village and in the neighborhood, not only Internet but cell phone red too. The problem is that the red is not big enough here and we are far from big systems so, during the holidays or periods of “festivo” when comes so many people the red slow down, I cannot control this and we all hope that the operators will increase soon the potential of the red in the region. If your message could help it will be nice. Desayuno. We offer at our guests 3 places to take the breakfast at your election with 8 different options. The dining room at the first level with four tables and large space, the dining room at the segond level with 3 tables and enough space at least at the balcony. By the way the balcony is a little bit narrower but it is a real nice place. (All these spaces are available on photos in our website and reservation platforms). You decided to take it on the balcony, it seems a very nice choice for me but not “un luggar incomodo y pequeno” and you were fully in your right to ask to change of place. Sorry for this I hope that other guests will appreciate the place. Eggs raw, I do not think so, I was not there, but I spoke with my team and same for the dirty food service. I think you’re exaggerating a little bit. One food service had a little stain, even if we take car the most as possible, we have a washing machine, and the staff takes many car of all, well sorry for this, we’ll try to be better on this, but next time just ask to change it and it will be a pleasure for us to satisfy you. The view. Well well well, some humor. Thank you for your photos, I’ll send them to EPM to ask them to arrange the red in the street, but these photos are zoom very narrow of an electric pole of this other side of the street and represent 30 cm of the wall view. I know that we are in a civilization of communication, news, fake news or else, but we have more than 13 m of front with 3 balconies and 1 terrace where you did not went on the roof with 360° view without cable. So I invite any one to come and to see this marvelous view and confirm if my photos are wrong or right. We open this nice house from 1 month, ok, we still have to progress and go ahead, I’m fully sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, we received several guests from now and never have had any problem, I take in account your message, I’ll be more careful in the future, we’ll reorganize some things to be better and firstly clarify terms and conditions. You’re full welcome and if so could be sure that we’ll be more attentive to your requirements, and why not have a cup of champagne in the terrace.
Läs mer
Skriv ett omdöme
Hurdan var din hotellupplevelse?
Skriv ett omdöme
Dela med dig av dina bästa resebilder
Låt hela världen se din hotellupplevelse genom dina egna ögon.
Lägg upp en bild
Få snabbt svar
Ställ dina viktigaste frågor till andra resenärer och till hotellpersonalen.
Ställ en fråga
PRISKLASS
76 US$ - 109 US$ (Baserat på genomsnittspriser för ett standardrum)
PLATS
ColombiaAntioquia DepartmentJardin
ANTAL RUM
7
Är detta ditt Tripadvisor-objekt?

Äger eller förvaltar du den här verksamheten? Registrera dig som ägare utan kostnad för att svara på omdömen, uppdatera din profil och mycket mer.

Registrera dig för ditt objekt
Vanliga frågor och svar om Casa Azul La Garrucha
Vilka populära sevärdheter ligger nära Casa Azul La Garrucha?
Närliggande sevärdheter inkluderar Gallito de Roca Preserve (0,4 km), jardín Antioquia Colombia (0,3 km) och Jardín (0,3 km).
Vilka är några av de bekvämligheter som finns på Casa Azul La Garrucha?
Några av de populäraste bekvämligheterna som erbjuds är kostnadsfritt wifi, gratis frukost och lounge.
Vilka rumsbekvämligheter finns på Casa Azul La Garrucha?
De bästa bekvämligheterna inkluderar mörkläggningsgardiner, skrivbord och bergsutsikt.
Vilka alternativ för mat och dryck finns på Casa Azul La Garrucha?
Gästerna kan ta del av gratis frukost, lounge och kostnadsfri välkomstdrink under vistelsen.
Finns det parkering vid Casa Azul La Garrucha?
Ja, privat betalparkering i närheten och parkering på gatan är tillgängliga för gäster.
Vilka restauranger ligger i närheten av Casa Azul La Garrucha?
Restauranger med bra läge inkluderar Bella Italia Pizzeria&Grill, Dulces Del Jardin och delosAndes Cafe.
Vilka språk talas av personalen på Casa Azul La Garrucha?
Personalen talar flera språk, inklusive engelska, spanska och franska.
Har Casa Azul La Garrucha någon vacker utsikt?
Ja, gästerna tar ofta del av stadsutsikt som finns här.