Viri VR

Viri VR, Melbourne - omdömen

Spelhallar och nöjesplatser
12:00–22:00
Måndag
12:00 - 22:00
Tisdag
12:00 - 22:00
Onsdag
12:00 - 22:00
Torsdag
12:00 - 22:00
Fredag
10:00 - 22:00
Lördag
10:00 - 22:00
Söndag
10:00 - 22:00
Om
Föreslagen längd
< 1 timme
Föreslå ändringar för att förbättra det vi visar.
Förbättra objektet
Området
Adress
Område: Central Business District
Bäst i närheten
Vi rangordnar dessa restauranger och sevärdheter genom att balansera omdömen från våra medlemmar med hur nära den här platsen de befinner sig.
Restauranger
5 144 inom km
Sevärdheter
1 252 inom km

4.5
169 omdömen
Utmärkt
134
Mycket bra
28
Genomsnittlig
4
Medelmåttig
1
Hemskt
2

Luke S
2 inlägg
jan. 2022 • Par
My partner and I both equally enjoyed the experience, definitely something to remember. Nothing like any past gaming experience. staff were fantastic, patient, knowledgeable and attentive! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quirky hour of fun in the city!
Skriftlig 4 januari 2022
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Chell91
1 inlägg
dec. 2021 • Familj
Worst experience I have ever had in my life if I could give it no points I would, the staff were rude and patronising to the point we ended up asking for a refund and taking our business elsewhere. Also anyone who have any medical conditions or concerns please spare yourself the trouble of being publicly humiliated and put down by the staff at this establishment while your family and children are present.
Skriftlig 29 december 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Harley M
Melbourne, Australien10 inlägg
dec. 2021 • Familj
Went here with my partner and our 11 year old,first time for all of us doing VR,and it was one of the best experiences,Caitlyn and Yoshi were very helpful with setting everything up for us,definitely will try this again.
Skriftlig 4 december 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Sarah O
1 inlägg
jan. 2021 • Familj
They should advice you that even if you have rang and informed them your friend is running 10 min late that the time will start ticking regardless. No lenience is given even if they cant help your child with his game and he has to stand and wait for them as they are busy with other customers. They will still, stop their play dead on that booked minuite. And when you explain your grievance they say "we are sorry but we were booked out" even though every booth was empty (just one family was waiting) and I was told that if I was lucky and I asked them, they may give me extra time next time my son plays.
Skriftlig 23 januari 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi there, we are sorry that you didn't get your full 50 minute session, we do try and accommodate people who arrive late, but as the next session was booked out we would have been unable to give the friend any extra time as that would have meant delaying the next customers booked in, which we don't feel would be fair, and I'm sure you wouldn't be happy if that happened to you. We did our best to accommodate your group, as we started your son rather than wait for his friend to arrive. We are sorry that the second player missed out on some of his time, however we did our best to get him in as quickly as possible when he showed up. I am sorry to hear your son had to wait for assistance, sometime multiple people need help, and we can only help customers in the order they ask, and we always try to be efficient in getting around to everyone. I can definitely understand how seeing all the empty booth would make it seem like we had the space to give out extra time, however we need that time between sessions to sanitize all the equipment in the shop, as it would be irresponsible of us to put our next customers into a headset that had just been used, especially during this pandemic. Again I am sorry your sons friend wasn't able to get the full experience, I know how much fun VR is (for kids especially) and I hope you decide to bring them both back so they can enjoy themselves to the fullest.
Skriftlig 23 januari 2021
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

feb. 2020 • Familj
Son introduced me to this. Plank started it off and certainly created a real VR experience. Staff were engaged and friendly.
Skriftlig 3 mars 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Jaylie
Darwin, Australien41 inlägg
mars 2019 • Par
I was sceptical at first as I’m not much of a ‘gamer’ but this was SOOO much fun!! Definitely something kids and adults can both enjoy, highly recommend trying this out!! Loved the archery games the most and would go back again next time I’m in melb!
Skriftlig 29 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

jan. 2020 • Familj
My child had a great time trying out VR for the first time. She really enjoyed the Job Simulator. I had a go at the car and flight simulators. Project Cars was nice, the flight sim was a little limited with just free flying in the air, no landing, taking off or shooting down other planes. Overall a fun time with very friendly and helpful staff.
Skriftlig 4 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

jan. 2020 • Familj
great place, friendly staff, time goes past quick bc of the fun you are having. bit scared bout hygiene but im sure they do thorough cleaning
Skriftlig 3 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi there, glad to hear you had at good time here at Viri! If you were concerned about the headset cleanliness, rest assured they're all cleaned between every customer, and we do have wet wipes around the store for you to wipe off your headset if it starts to get a little sweaty - apologies if this wasn't pointed out to you clearly! Hope to see you in again :)
Skriftlig 5 februari 2020
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

linda b
Mildura, Australien4 inlägg
jan. 2020 • Familj
A nice little indoor activity to do with my with my kids that are too old for jumping castles, etc. They really enjoyed the job simulator pretending to be virtual shop assistants.
Skriftlig 3 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

jessicad30002020
Melbourne, Australien1 inlägg
jan. 2020 • Familj
After getting our heads around the player and booth numbers (prompt online chat with a real person helped us figure out our requirements), booking a session at ViriVR was a breeze. The venue itself was well setup but the girls felt the session times were a little short, I felt it was just right, but we were playing different games.Would highly recommend as your first taste in virtual reality.
Skriftlig 3 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Visar resultat 110 av 169
Är det något som saknas eller är felaktigt?
Föreslå ändringar för att förbättra det vi visar.
Förbättra objektet