Bodeze Traditional Thai Massage

Bodeze Traditional Thai Massage, Sydney - omdömen

Bodeze Traditional Thai Massage
4.5
10:00–20:00
Måndag
10:00 - 20:00
Tisdag
10:00 - 20:00
Onsdag
10:00 - 20:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 20:00
Fredag
10:00 - 20:00
Lördag
10:00 - 19:00
Söndag
10:00 - 19:00
Om
Föreslagen längd
1-2 timmar
Föreslå ändringar för att förbättra det vi visar.
Förbättra objektet

De bästa sätten att uppleva liknande sevärdheter

Området
Adress
Så här tar du dig hit
  • St Leonards • 10 minuters promenad
Bäst i närheten
Vi rangordnar dessa restauranger och sevärdheter genom att balansera omdömen från våra medlemmar med hur nära den här platsen de befinner sig.
Restauranger
2 274 inom km
Sevärdheter
621 inom km

4.5
12 omdömen
Utmärkt
8
Mycket bra
3
Genomsnittlig
0
Medelmåttig
0
Hemskt
1

ego est
Sydney, Australien1 inlägg
juni 2020
I've been going to Bodeze for many years which I think is a recommendation in itself. My experiences there have always been very good, although I don't know of many others to compare. Different masseuses have different skills from good to very good in my opinion. Some, I've asked the names of, so I could ask for them again.

I have never had an experience like the negative review from 2016. The booths (now) display a clear notice advising "If you are unsatisfied the massage please ask for therapist swap or stop massage within 15 minutes". I think that's a pretty good option.
Skriftlig 25 juni 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Jona T
Campbelltown, Australien8 inlägg
mars 2020 • Ensam
Walked in on a rainy evening with pain and stiffness throughout my upper the body. The ladies looked after me and had me feeling like a new born.

Fair pricing, great customer service, relaxin atmosphere.
Skriftlig 3 mars 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

James D
Hoi An, Vietnam6 inlägg
nov. 2019
I've been visiting Bodeze regularly for about 7 years. The massages are fantastic authentic Thai massages. I've had about 50+ massages and they've all been a 9 or 10 out of 10. Friendly welcoming place. In the last year or two they've started accepting HiCaps (healthcare rebates) so that's even better. It's all authentic and nothing dodgy - around half the customers are women. If you get a great massage - find out the name of your massuse and you can request them next time.
Skriftlig 16 november 2019
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Sheikh S
3 inlägg
okt. 2019
My favourite and highly recommend Thai Massage shop in CrowsNest:) A very warm welcoming and guaranteed staffs make you smile after skillful Thai massage sessions! Thanks :))
Skriftlig 17 oktober 2019
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Joseph Licc
1 inlägg
juni 2019 • Par
Really great place for authentic Thai massage or relaxation massages! My partner and I have been coming here every week for more than five years now and although we don't always get the same masseuse, you would never know as they're all qualified and thoroughly enjoyable every time! Highly recommend!
Skriftlig 25 juni 2019
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Sheikh S
3 inlägg
mars 2018 • Ensam
Very good Thai remedial massage.The soreness from running and weights gone and my posture feels aligned.The massage wasn't painful at all and I felt like the massage therapist knew exactly what she was doing and how to fix me and make me feel back to 100%. So good!!!
Skriftlig 15 mars 2018
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sheikh S..Thank you so much for sharing your appreciation for our work. We really hope to see you again in the future.
Skriftlig 29 maj 2019
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Erin S
North Sydney, Australien64 inlägg
aug. 2017 • Familj
My son and I have just left here. We both walked out thoroughly relaxed. Did claim via health fund and they put a surcharge on for this
Skriftlig 20 augusti 2017
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

cainetrip
Brisbane, Australien67 inlägg
maj 2017 • Ensam
I have peripheral neuropathy that causes me walking difficulties and numbness on both my feet, this aggravated by home accident affecting also my ankle movement. Hospital physiotherapy are useless in Australia. I tried the foot massage and I felt much better after leaving Bodeze Thai Massage, the results were noticeable immediately.
Skriftlig 23 maj 2017
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Cainetrip, We are glad to here a result from our massage treatment. We are trying our best to make all customers satisfied. Thank you once again for your great feedback and we are looking forward to serve you again soon. Warm regards Bodeze Traditional Thai massage.
Skriftlig 24 maj 2017
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Squizzynet
Wollongong254 inlägg
sep. 2016 • Ensam
When I arrived I told the receptionist and the masseuse that I had an injury and not to go near that part of my body. No less than 5 times the masseuse went straight to the injured area and started to massage. This place obviously does not have any idea of customer service nor does the masseuse know anything about tailoring a massage to an individual client's needs, which is pretty much the whole job, right?

Worse still, the masseuse was very sweaty (it was a mild day) and all I could felt is her clam my sweaty forearms on my back. Yuck, I went straight back and took a shower.

Oh, and did I mention that time passes differently here? It seems that 55mins is actually a full hour once you step inside. It's odd that the price doesn't reduce in line with this phenomenon. What a rip off.

Complain to the reception list and all that happens is get shown the door.

There are so many massage places in Crows Nest, this is the worst. You'd do well to avoid it.
Skriftlig 26 september 2016
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your concern and review. First of all, we would like to apologize for the issue that you were experienced at Bodeze. At Bodeze, we really try to keep all clients to be satisfied on our services. We understood what you felt and we have investigated this matter in urgent after we realised the complain. However, if you are able to give us your contact e-mail or specific detail on what the day and time were. We would able to resolve this matter in a right person. At Bodeze, we will try to keep our quality both customer services and massage services with in a high standard as always to all customers.
Skriftlig 28 september 2016
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Nicole V
1 inlägg
juli 2016 • Ensam
I can tell this is one of the best Thai massage places I ever have. I got recommended from my friend who visit Bodeze so many times. Friendly staff and professional masseuses. I will come back again.
Skriftlig 16 juli 2016
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your great feedback. We always keep our high quality services in a standard to all customers
Skriftlig 28 september 2016
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Visar resultat 110 av 12
Är det något som saknas eller är felaktigt?
Föreslå ändringar för att förbättra det vi visar.
Förbättra objektet