Rundturer och biljetter

Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour tillhandahålls av Double Decker Austin Tours

Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour

Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour
4.5
Boka i förväg
från
360,27 kr
per vuxen
Boka nu och betala senare: Säkra din plats kostnadsfritt med flexibel bokning.
Är du osäker? Du kan avboka den här bokningen upp till 24 timmar i förväg och få en fullständig återbetalning.
Om
Learn all about Austin and its rich history while enjoying an awesome view of the city from atop of a double-decker bus. You get the best views of Austin from our unobstructed upper deck, making this the best tour for taking photographs. People on the street also love to interact with people on the upper deck! For your comfort, the lower deck is climate-controlled. This tour passes by more downtown attractions than any other Austin tour. Every tour has a driver and tour guide with absolutely no audio recordings. Enjoy your Austin experience much more by interacting with our guides, whose sole focus is making your experience fun and interesting.
Det här bör du känna till innan du reser
  • Längd: 1 h 30 min
  • Mobilbiljetter godtas
Avbokningsregler
  • För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan startdatumet för upplevelsen.
Tillgängliga språk
Engelska
Det här bör du känna till innan du reser
  • Längd: 1 h 30 min
  • Mobilbiljetter godtas
Tillgängliga språk
Engelska
Avbokningsregler
  • För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan startdatumet för upplevelsen.
Behöver du hjälp med att boka?
Ring numret nedan och använd produktkoden: 252750P1
Ring +46 844682237
Viktig information
Ingår
  • Water
  • Sunscreen
Längd
1h 30 m
Tilläggsinformation
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Småbarn måste sitta i knät
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den avbokas på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning
Ingår
  • Water
  • Sunscreen
Längd
1h 30 m
Tilläggsinformation
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Småbarn måste sitta i knät
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den avbokas på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning
  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning
Res säkert under covid-19-krisen
Det här kan du förvänta dig under ditt besök
  • Redskap/utrustning desinficeras mellan användning
  • Högtrafikerade områden desinficeras regelbundet
  • Det är ett krav att guiderna tvättar händerna regelbundet
Det här kan du förvänta dig under ditt besök
  • Redskap/utrustning desinficeras mellan användning
  • Högtrafikerade områden desinficeras regelbundet
  • Det är ett krav att guiderna tvättar händerna regelbundet
  • Ansiktsmasker krävs för resenärer i offentliga områden
  • Handsprit finns tillgänglig för resenärer och personal
  • Transportmedel desinficeras regelbundet
  • Ansiktsmasker krävs för guider i offentliga områden

4.5
5 omdömen
Utmärkt
4
Mycket bra
0
Genomsnittlig
0
Medelmåttig
1
Hemskt
0

Yolie A
2 inlägg
A+++ Experience!!!!!
aug. 2021
Guide and driver were great. They made me feel as if they were old friends I was visiting. We spent the whole day on the tour, self exploring at each stop. I highly recommend this tour. A+++ Experience!!!!!
Skriftlig 12 augusti 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

MPollard
San Diego, Kalifornien3 inlägg
Fun and informative...
juni 2021
This tour was fun and informative. We loved riding on the top of the double decker to get the great view of the city. Hop on/ off was so convenient and the bus was on time. We stopped at the Bullock museum and had plenty of time to view the exhibits and catch the next bus when it came by. Great tour guide with lots of information about Austin.
Skriftlig 8 juni 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Rick S
McKinney, TX2 inlägg
Don't miss
juni 2021
Driver and guide very accommodating and attentive. They offered cold water and sunscreen. I learned a great deal about the city, hopping on and off the bus. I will be back in town for the ACL Music Festival in October with friends. Will do this tour again with them.
Skriftlig 6 juni 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

RenoJim1974
Reno, NV3 inlägg
Great Time Seeing Austin!!!!
maj 2021
This was our first post-pandemic trip. We did the hop on hop off option. It was the perfect way to learn the basics of the city. We spent the whole day getting off and on the bus. The guide was great. He very accommodating and shared a wealth of information about Austin, that we would not have learned elsewhere. I highly recommend this tour on your first day in Austin. That way you know where to hone in.
Skriftlig 2 juni 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Susan S
3 inlägg
boring
maj 2021
Show us fun and interesting things - Graffitti Art - Willie Nelson Statues - Rainy District - I found this tour to be very boring and the hop on hop off is a waste - one loop was all that was needed. When I asked the guide about things - he just kept saying we don't go by that - and didn't even know about some of the things I asked.
Skriftlig 1 juni 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for taking the tour. We truly value your feedback. I am the owner and the guide that personally gave you the tour. I want to apologize that our tour did not meet your expectations. I personally tried to reach out to you to apologize and to better understand your experience, but have not heard back from you. Based on your review, it sounds like you were expecting us to drive by specific attractions such as the Willie statue, street graffiti art, and Rainey Street instead of by the attractions we did drive by. We do not advertise going by these attractions. To appeal to a wider audience, we selected our route so that we would drive by most of the top attractions in downtown Austin. While we truly would love to drive by and show you every Austin site, as we have MANY, we have to limit what we can drive by so that it fits within 90 minutes. In addition, due to the height of our bus, not every street is a good candidate due to the trees, such as 2nd street (the street Willie’s statue is on), and Rainy Street. The main attractions that we did go by and talk about includes: • Texas State Capitol • The 6th Street Entertainment District • The LBJ Presidential Library • Bullock Texas State History Museum • Blanton Museum of Art • South Congress (SOCO) • Lady Bird Lake & Hike and Bike Trail • Bat colony under the Ann Richards Congress Avenue Bridge • University of Texas Campus • The Driskill Hotel • Paramount Theater • Bremond Block • Moonlight Towers • Warehouse District • Waterloo Park • The UT Main Tower • Santa Rita #1 • Austin City Hall (Armadillo Building) • Moody Theater • Heman Marion Sweatt Travis County Courthouse • Auditorium Shores • The Long Center • Darrell K Royal Texas Memorial Stadium • And more (listed on our website) Based on Trip Advisor's rankings, these are the top attractions in downtown Austin. We feel that these attractions are a must and is what the majority of our customers want to see and learn about while in Austin. That said, I did talk about other attractions such as Rainey Street during your tour. I always point to where Rainey Street is and let everyone know that it is easily walkable from the first stop. We also pass by and talk about probably the most famous graffiti art in town, the “I love you so much” mural on the side of Joe’s Coffee shop on SOCO. As a native Austin resident, who loves Austin and has lived here for over a half century (boy that sounds old!), I sincerely feel that I know Austin as well as anyone else giving tours in Austin. The only question from you that I was unable to answer, was about an antique store you inquired about on South Congress. You were not able to give me a name or any other info about the antique shop you were looking for. Only that there is an antique shop in the SOCO district. I sincerely apologized for not knowing the antique shop you asked about. There are hundreds of shops on South Congress with unique items. It is possible that you were asking about a former shop called Uncommon Objects that used to be SOCO. However, they moved out of the SOCO district about four years ago. Once again, we apologize that the tour did not meet your expectations. We will use your feedback to help improve the tours in the future.
Skriftlig 4 juni 2021
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanliga frågor och svar om Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour


Priser i Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour startar från 346,21 kr. Upptäck och boka Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour på Tripadvisor

Double Decker Austin Tours är värd för Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour. Läs omdömen, upptäck fler upplevelser eller kontakta Double Decker Austin Tours på Tripadvisor. Upptäck och boka Full-Day Double Decker Austin Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Tour på Tripadvisor