Rundturer och biljetter

Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning tillhandahålls av ScubaTech Grenada

Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning

Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning
5
Boka i förväg
från
1 172,89 kr
per vuxen
94 % av resenärerna rekommenderar den här upplevelsen
Det här numret baseras på procentandelen av alla Tripadvisor-omdömen för den här produkten som har ett totalbetyg på 4 eller högre
Rundtursöversikt
Längd:
4 h
Vidtar säkerhetsåtgärder för covid-19
Gruppstorlek:
4
Nära kollektivtrafik
Biljettyp:
Mobil
  • Längd:
    4 h
  • Vidtar säkerhetsåtgärder för covid-19
  • Gruppstorlek:
    4
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Biljettyp:
    Mobil
Om
Det här bör du känna till innan du reser
  • Längd: 4 h
  • Mobilbiljetter godtas
Avbokningsregler
  • All försäljning är slutgiltig med en avbokningsavgift på 100 procent.
Tillgängliga språk
Tyska, Engelska, Franska, Spanska
Det här kan du vänta dig
Det här bör du känna till innan du reser
  • Längd: 4 h
  • Mobilbiljetter godtas
Tillgängliga språk
Tyska, Engelska, Franska, Spanska
Avbokningsregler
  • All försäljning är slutgiltig med en avbokningsavgift på 100 procent.
Det här kan du vänta dig
Behöver du hjälp med att boka?
Ring numret nedan och använd produktkoden: 42493P1
Viktig information
Ingår
  • Små grupp turné (max 4 dykare per instruktör / Divemaster)
  • Hotell / hamn pickup och drop-off (plocka upp från hotell i L'Anse Epines och Grand Anse-området och kryssningsfartygsterminal)
  • Professionella guider för snorkling och dykning
  • Vatten, fruktjuice och popcorn
  • Alla skatter, avgifter och hanteringsavgifter
  • Snacks
Undantag
  • Gratuities
  • Use of SCUBA equipment
Längd
4 h
Avgångsuppgifter
  • ScubaTech-Grenada, Lance aux Epines, Grenada Tyvärr, på grund av COVID-19-begränsningar är ingen upphämtning tillåten (endast godkända taxibolag).
Tilläggsinformation
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Barn måste åtföljas av en vuxen
  • Minsta ålder är 10
  • Bevis på dykcertifiering krävs från alla dykare som vill delta i ett certifierat dyk
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 4 resenärer
Ingår
  • Små grupp turné (max 4 dykare per instruktör / Divemaster)
  • Hotell / hamn pickup och drop-off (plocka upp från hotell i L'Anse Epines och Grand Anse-området och kryssningsfartygsterminal)
  • Professionella guider för snorkling och dykning
  • Vatten, fruktjuice och popcorn
  • Alla skatter, avgifter och hanteringsavgifter
  • Snacks
Undantag
  • Gratuities
  • Use of SCUBA equipment
Avgångsuppgifter
  • ScubaTech-Grenada, Lance aux Epines, Grenada Tyvärr, på grund av COVID-19-begränsningar är ingen upphämtning tillåten (endast godkända taxibolag).
Längd
4 h
Information om returresa
  • Återvänder till den ursprungliga avgångsplatsen
Tilläggsinformation
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Barn måste åtföljas av en vuxen
  • Minsta ålder är 10
  • Bevis på dykcertifiering krävs från alla dykare som vill delta i ett certifierat dyk
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 4 resenärer
Res säkert under covid-19-krisen
Senast uppdaterad: 10 nov. 2020
En notis från Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning
Please bring your own mask/snorkel and fins if possible. As well as a refillable water bottle.
Det här kan du förvänta dig under ditt besök
  • Regelbundna temperaturkontroller för personal
  • Högtrafikerade områden desinficeras regelbundet
  • Temperaturkontroller för rundtursdeltagare vid ankomst
Det här kan du förvänta dig under ditt besök
  • Regelbundna temperaturkontroller för personal
  • Högtrafikerade områden desinficeras regelbundet
  • Temperaturkontroller för rundtursdeltagare vid ankomst
  • Det är ett krav att guiderna tvättar händerna regelbundet
  • Handsprit finns tillgänglig för resenärer och personal
  • Transportmedel desinficeras regelbundet
  • Kontaktfri betalning för dricks och tillägg
  • Ansiktsmasker krävs för guider i offentliga områden
  • Betald stanna hemma-policy för personal med symptom
  • Redskap/utrustning desinficeras mellan användning
  • Ansiktsmasker krävs för resenärer i offentliga områden
  • Social distansering respekteras genom hela upplevelsen

5.0
19 omdömen
Utmärkt
18
Mycket bra
0
Genomsnittlig
0
Medelmåttig
1
Hemskt
0

j o
Washington DC, DC6 inlägg
aug. 2021 • Par
Wonderful quick trip snorkeling to flamingo Bay and to the underwater sculpture garden. Our guide, Chris, was wonderful and we enjoyed talking with the owners.
Skriftlig 21 augusti 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Mic Marin
3 inlägg
jan. 2021
I met St-John on my second trip to Grenada and second diving trip with ScubaTech. We had amazing dives. First dive is usualy a wreck dive like the Bianca C. or the Shakem. And the second dive is is usualy a reef dive like the Purple Rain or Shark Reefs. Yes they are small sharks on Shark Reefs...The reefs are so colorful and healthy it is hard to believe that some reefs across the world are suffering from bleaching. Eveline, Curtis and Bradley are doing a fantastic job planning and executing the dives. Adjusting the dives according to your needs, levels and interests. I am already planning my third trip to Grenada this October and yes I can't wait diving with ScubaTech again. Maybe with St-John.... ;)
Skriftlig 5 april 2021
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

omeinv
Denver, CO296 inlägg
jan. 2020
This was our third our fourth diving day, over several years, with ScubaTech. There is absolutely no way I'd look elsewhere for a dive operator for Grenada. The owner, Eveline, is a world renowned scuba professional, but more importantly she knows how to get divers to the best sites for the day they visit, and commensurate with their skill level.
Skriftlig 12 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

Linda V
Lancaster, OH5 inlägg
feb. 2020 • Par
My husband and I dove with Eveline and her team 3 days during our fabulous trip to Grenada. They made the diving so comfortable and fun! The six dives ranged from wrecks, drifts diving to an underwater sculpture garden.
Eveline made everyone feel at home on her boat. She even brought coffee and tea to warm us up between dives!
If you’re diving on Grenada, definitely dive with ScubaTech!!
Skriftlig 11 februari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

TGL
2 inlägg
jan. 2020 • Par
Très belle expérience
Équipe pro et très accueillante
Le matériel et bateaux sont en excellent état
Plongée en petit groupe
Merci à JAY et JOSH pour le professionnalisme

Very nice experience Professional and very welcoming team The equipment and boats are in excellent condition Small group diving Thanks to JAY and JOSH for their professionalism
Skriftlig 26 januari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

getneil
2 inlägg
jan. 2020
I would have to agree with NemoCrownie’s review from March 1, 2019.
(see https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147296-d1587290-r655702799-ScubaTech_Grenada-St_George_s_Saint_George_Parish_Grenada.html
I was surprised to find a very similar experience and, in spite of the promises to change, it has not.
Here is my similar review:

CONS—
• This was our least favorite dive experience we have had in the Caribbean.

• The meeting place instructions were confusing. I could not find a “National Library” on multiple maps, or signage in the area. There is a “Grenada National Museum” and there is a “Public Library” on some maps.
The group of us were all wondered if we had found the correct location because there wasn't a blue boat in the area at the appointed time. It was 15 minutes late.
Contrary to Evelyn’s promise to NemoCrownie to provide a map in the future—we were not given a map.

• Everything seemed rushed. In our case, my wife and I were out of the water from the first dive for 5 minutes and we were told by Josh to get ready for our second dive. By the time we got in again, it was about 15 minutes.
This is absolutely not enough time to rest. We are used to a relaxing hour wait time between dives. This was the shortest overall dive excursion we have had.

• The Underwater Sculpture Garden is mediocre. Yes, this is what we choose without knowing what it was. But, I would not recommend it. Cloudy water, lots of snorkelers and kayaks, much fewer fish and coral to see.

• “A little disheartening as we avoid booking combination diving/snorkeling tours” as NemoCrownie said. I have never booked with a dive company that combines snorkelers, discovering diving learners, and certified divers. I will be sure to avoid this in the future because it does not work well and was not fair to anyone of us as there are different timings and instructions for everyone.

• Between dives, we were only offered popcorn. My wife asked for something to drink before we went in for our second dive and we were given water. I have never been on a dive that we were not given fresh fruit. Why not ScubaTech?
To me, the fresh fruit counters the saltwater taste in the mouth.
After the fact and writing Evelyn, she said that there was juice and cookies on the boat. We were never offered such. I have never heard of popcorn offered on a dive. I want to eat something that counters the salt taste in my mouth—not adds to it.
From past reviews, I see that popcorn has been offered for years. Popcorn?

• Due to only having popcorn and water in the stomach and the short rest time, our stomachs were unsettled the entire second dive and I had to call our second dive short.

• Because we have only booked excursions that have only included certified divers, I am used to instructions from the head divemaster as to what we are going to see and review of dive signals underwater. This did not happen because there were three totally different groups of divers.

PROS—
• Our divemaster, Curtis, was good and was very attentive to us because we were the only 2 divers with him.

• The first dive site, Flamingo Bay, was really nice. The purple coral lanterns and the long curly green vines are unique that I have not seen before.

Like NemoCrownie, I personally wrote to Evelyn about our experience as we thought she should know. I am sad to see that little has changed in spite of past promises. I feel an obligation to write this review.

Evelyn sent us her apologies and offered us a discount on the next time we dive BUT I am afraid there will not be a next time with ScubaTech. Honestly, I felt like a partial refund was in order because I did not get what I paid for and I feel like I overpaid for the experience that we had compared to all other scuba diving experiences. Why would I give ScubaTech more money when I find a very similar review from 10 months ago and little has changed?

(Same conclusion as NemoCrownie)
“For our money, Scuba Tech did not live up to their prior stellar reviews.”
Skriftlig 15 januari 2020
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
ScubaTech_Grenada
Dear Neil, Thank you for your review. I already answered you by mail. We are sorry that you didn't like your experience and I agree with some points. Thank you for also mentioning that you had the privilege to have your own Divemaster as we divide divers in small groups and on this day there was a group of 3 divers with an Instructor and you and your wife with a DM. The snorkellers had their own guide as well. Not often you will find a similar service for no extra costs.... You were the first group to be back on the boat and had a surface interval for 30 minutes before heading back for a very shallow dive to max 28 feet. Sorry, you got seasick, unfortunately, we had the past few days quite strong winds and swell. That also explains the mediocre visibility. Don't think this had anything to do with the Popcorn and most of the time our guests LOVE it. Unfortunately, fresh fruits are not always easily available every day.... But as you mentioned, we had also cookies and fruit juice on board and all this is explained in our boat briefing (separate from the dive briefing). Sorry, just have the impression you try to get some money back (copy/paste in your email message of the general complains) and as I "only" gave you a credit if you come back you're not happy. Your complaints were duly noted, thank you.
Skriftlig 18 januari 2020
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Christelle A
Martinique101 inlägg
À recommander vivement. Excellent encadrement, très pro. De nombreux sites à découvrir (épaves, requins nourrice, coraux...) Du bon matériel, bref super équipe.
Skriftlig 12 juli 2019
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.

omeinv
Denver, CO296 inlägg
jan. 2019 • Ensam
Grenada has some of the best diving in the Caribbean. The fish and other sea life are amazingly abundant. This was my third diving visit to Grenada and second to ScubaTech.

If you want a dive operator with an over-crowded boat, and one that puts snorkelers and scuba divers on the same boat, your choices are nearly limitless. However, if you want a dive operation run by great divers, for divers, there's really only one choice - ScubaTech Grenada.

Eveline, the owner is the real deal when it comes to dive professionals. But the diving experience is always fun. I visited by cruise ship, and Eveline was right at the port to pick me up at 8:00 AM, as promised. We had two great wreck dives, on ScubaTech's boat. There was a total of 7 divers, with two dive masters, so it made for two nice sized groups. At ScubaTech, your dive is limited by your air, not the schedule of the operator. You get to dive YOUR dive.

Don't even consider another dive operator in Grenada!
Skriftlig 12 januari 2019
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Omeniv, Thank you for your kind words. We are very blessed here in Grenada to dive such beautiful sites that are still mostly unaffected by climate change. We always enjoy the company of return divers who can relax and enjoy their time knowing the ins and outs of ScubaTech from past visits. It was a pleasure diving with you this trip and we hope to see you again soon.
Skriftlig 13 april 2019
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Brandon Wright
Washington DC, DC24 inlägg
nov. 2017 • Par
Evelin was quick to respond when I emailed prior to our visit. We were in Grenada and wanted to maximize our time underwater. She was perfectly accommodating to all of our requests. Once we were there, her and her staff (Josh, Kurt, Soa, and Pearl), all went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. From making us coffee just the way we liked it, setting up our gear before we arrived, and looking for (and finding), the camera my girlfriend lost on the dive. We were able to see multiple wrecks, some great reefs, a night dive, and visit the sculpture garden. It's a small operation with a small boat, maybe 8-10 max, which makes for a much more inviting experience and we're sure we'll be back.
Skriftlig 23 november 2017
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Brandon W. Happy you liked your experience with us. We enjoyed diving with you both very much. Next time we have to show you our Atlantic wrecks with their stunning marine life on it. Lots of nurse sharks, reef sharks, turtles, lobsters, eagle rays and the lists goes on.... Looking forward seeing you soon again. Good luck for your Divemaster training. All the best and great dives until we see us again. Eveline and the ScubaTech Team
Skriftlig 8 december 2017
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

InNeedofaGetaway
Coeur d'Alene, ID89 inlägg
mars 2017 • Par
Planned a dive trip for 2 couples (2 diving, 2 snorkeling) during a day stop on our cruise during March, 2017. We can't handle big crowded types of experiences. I was looking for a small group type of experience. Eveline was super responsive to my many emails about setting up a great experience for us; thinking it is likely our only time ever to visit Grenada. She was so accommodating that she even made room for a 3rd couple we were traveling with to join us as they didn't plan ahead. BTW, I planned this about 2 months ahead of time and would recommend you do the same since travelling gets busier during this time of year. Booking/paying online was a little confusing; but since I had been emailing her I felt very confident that the right dates/times/dives would be handled and invoiced correctly. And they were.

Although the week we arrived had been stormy, rainy, it was somewhat clear when we arrived and navigating off the ship to the arranged meeting point was easy enough. We boarded, and the crew was small, sociable and perfect for us.

I booked a 2 dive/snorkel. So the divers had a guide and the snorkelers had a guide and we went to one area and it was nice. I am a snorkeler - so you get my perspective. I saw some fish and a lobster under a rock. The corals and sponges were nice to see. I think that if the weather had been better the experience would have been better. That's not to say I didn't have a good time. I did. I love being in the water and seeing whatever happens to be around. The second area was the sculpture park. Personally, I wasn't impressed much by it and it was so crowded that I was run over by an inexperienced kayaker. But, it was the best option for us given our time available and the mix of our party. If I had to do over I would have opted for a different snorkel/dive spot for our party for that 2nd dive; however, that being said I had never seen an underwater sculpture park, so what the heck. Now I can check that one off my bucket list. The weather, clarity issue is mother nature and certainly doesn't reflect on the experience and professionalism of the company. I would recommend them absolutely.
Show less
Skriftlig 19 maj 2017
Detta är ett subjektivt omdöme av en medlem i Tripadvisor och inte av TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear NeedofaGetaway, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such an extensive a great review. We try our best to accommodate divers and snorkelers at the same time and give them a great experience. As we are a small company and opte more for quality than quantity it works out pretty well with the small groups we make. We are happy to enjoyed it. Wish you all the best and more great snorkeling experiences. Eveline and the ScubaTech Team
Skriftlig 11 juli 2017
Det här är det subjektiva svaret från en representant för ledningen och inte från TripAdvisor LLC.

Visar resultat 110 av 19
Vanliga frågor och svar om Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning


Priser i Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning startar från 1 148,72 kr. Upptäck och boka Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning på Tripadvisor

ScubaTech Grenada är värd för Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning. Läs omdömen, upptäck fler upplevelser eller kontakta ScubaTech Grenada på Tripadvisor. Upptäck och boka Två små gruppdykar i Grenada Marine Park med hotellhämtning på Tripadvisor